Speaking Positivity, Dimi…

Speaking Positivity, Diminishing Negative”

Image

Hello Everyone! I am Steven McCoy! I am a young man from Newark, NJ just trying to follow my dreams. I have lots of experience in the world of Entertainment and in Life in general. I am still growing and learning new things as I continue to move forward in life. I am a writer, an actor, creative director, video editor, as well as the host and creator of Spoken Ent. I created this blog because often times I log onto blog sites it’s flooded with so much negativity and I just wanted to see more of the good things that’s going on in the world, so I thought I’d be a great idea to create my own blog. Following a trend is not a bad thing but when you don’t believe in something you go your own way even if no one’s following…Besides it’s God that’s leading you.

FOR PRESS/BOOKING INQUIRIES EMAIL : spokenent1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

